Fred Weberling Classic

5-Person Team Tournament (Entry Form Available Here)

Friday April  2020 at 6:30 PM

Cost $100 per team.

Open to ANYONE, not a USBC Certified Event

Bowl 3 games on 1 pair of lanes.

Total score with handicap wins, prize money to be paid out 100% to bowlers after the event.

Handicap is based on 100% of team average from 1125.  Bowlers without an average will establish after the tournament.

  • 2019 Winners: Freds Standard (Tyler Kellogg, Cody Wheeler, Matt Ivey, Jeff Firman, Tyler Klingaman
  • 2018 Winners: Pin Ticklers (Heather Boggess, Dustin Boggess, Ben Hill, Jamie Findley, Dustin Maurer)
  • 2017 Winners: DAMRON BROTHERS (Ted Damron, Fred Damron, Rich Dopp, Mike Johnston, Mike Shellenberger)

Marshall Lanes